2022 Event Schedule

February 2022

Thursday February 17 – Tuesday February 22

NC Trip- Lessons and Vet

March 2022

Saturday March 26

All Day
CAF CT & Dressage

April 2022

Saturday April 2 – Sunday April 3

SMS Saddle Fitting Course

Saturday April 9

All Day
CAF SJ Schooling

May 2022

Saturday May 7 – Sunday May 8

Miami Valley USEA OH

Saturday May 14

All Day
Welcome to Eventing clinic @CAF

Sunday May 15

All Day
CAF CT/Derby

Friday May 27 – Sunday May 29

May Daze USEA KY

Monday May 30

All Day
CAF XC School

June 2022

Friday June 3 – Sunday June 5

IEA

Saturday June 11 – Sunday June 12

Cobblestone USEA MI

Saturday June 18 – Sunday June 19

CAF Day before Derby and HT

Friday June 24 – Sunday June 26

Midsouth KHP

July 2022

Monday July 11 – Thursday July 14

Event Camp CAF

Friday July 15 – Sunday July 17

hampagne Run USEA KY

Saturday July 23

All Day
Silverwood USEA IL

Friday July 29 – Sunday July 31

Law Camp

August 2022

Friday August 5 – Sunday August 7

Cobblestone USEA MI

Friday August 5 – Sunday August 7

Hoosier USEA IN

Saturday August 20 – Sunday August 21

Hunters Run USEA MI